Request information

Safety & Warning

Adequate preparation enables a rapid and effective response to an impending disaster. Important components are, in addition to emergency plans, the availability of rescue and emergency services, the rapid and practiced forwarding of warnings and the availability of means of communication.

Inclusion is very important for older people and people with disabilities in order to be able to participate adequately in everyday life in society. Due to the various physical, sensory or intellectual limitations, they have special needs that have so far been insufficiently taken into account in society.

What we can do:

  • Infrastructure-independent communication with real-time data transmission
  • lack of communication backup in case of Internet and mobile network failure in disaster situations
  • simple and effective solutions for the inclusion of all people in our society

How do we do that?

The signal from loudspeakers and sirens is supplemented by a digital tag. The microphone of the mobile device recognizes this tag and provides the user with valuable information, e.g. in text or video form.

The transmission of important and relevant information increases the quality of life of people with disabilities and saves lives in the event of a disaster. Our independent and secure infrastructure increases efficiency and reduces costs!

Informationen anfordern

Safety & Warning

Durch eine angemessene Vorbereitung kann schnell und effektiv auf eine drohende Katastrophe reagiert werden. Wichtige Bestandteile sind neben Notfallplänen, die Verfügbarkeit von Rettungs- und Notfalldiensten die schnelle und eingeübte Weiterleitung von Warnungen und die Verfügbarkeit von Kommunikationsmitteln.

Inklusion ist für ältere und Menschen mit Behinderungen sehr wichtig, um adäquat am gesellschaftlichen Alltag teilhaben zu können. Durch die verschiedenen physischen, sensorischen oder intellektuellen Einschränkungen haben sie spezielle Bedürfnisse, die in der Gesellschaft bisher nur ungenügend berücksichtigt werden.

Was wir können?

  • infrastrukturunabhängige Kommunikation mit Datenübertragung in Echtzeit
  • fehlendes Kommunikations-Backup bei Ausfall von Internet und Mobilfunknetzen in Katastrophensituationen
  • einfache und effektive Lösungen zur Inklusion aller Menschen in unsere Gesellschaft

Wie wir das machen?

Das Signal aus Lautsprechern und Sirenen, wird um einen digitalen Tag ergänzt. Das Mikrofon des mobilen Endgeräts erkennt diesen Tag und gibt den Nutzer:innen wertvolle Auskünfte, z.B. in Text- oder Videoform.

Die Übertragung wichtiger und relevanter Informationen erhöht die Lebensqualität von Menschen mit Behinderung und rettet im Katastrophenfall Leben. Unsere unabhängige und sichere Infrastruktur erhöht die Effizienz und reduziert die Kosten!